Sort:  

I don't know! But they are very pretty.

That's Calendula. what a wonderful plant. I love it in skin creams, especially good for diaper rash. It's a colorful edible flower and you can also use it in place of saffron and as a natural food coloring.
It's good to aid in digestion and also as a tonic plus they are easy to grow!

I can count on you @porters to know your stuffs! Thanks for sharing your knowledge! I infuse it in olive oil and smear it on my face and arms and body, my skin suffers if I don't use it daily!

Good stuff! So simple yet so effective!

African Daisy

Nope.... those usually have darker center blue to brownish..;) Funny, though, I just noticed that might be P.M on the lower leaves? Or it might be frost, cause it was early morning, mmmm I'm pretty sure it is frost.