Share Your World - @alicedorin77

syw.jpgSource

Well, let's start, perhaps. I will tell you this time about a funny member of my family, about the fun in my childhood and how others may describe me, while I'm not around, because it will be linked to the combinations of this today.

So, member in family. My father. He can be serious, strict, unsmiling with others, but for his daughter, for me, dad is always insanely cheerful, he always told a lot of stories. I still remember his fairytales, when I was 5 years old. About little Orca, for example. Besides all, we always laughed my head off., and now also filled with laughter. Every time someone came to visit, we invented something special. And everything we did was always great. As an example, we can recall how once we showed circus acts for visitors at home. Yes! A real circus in the room of the apartment where we lived together with my mother. I was about seven years old, maybe eight then. That day it got cold outside and I wanted something special, so my dad and I decided to entertain the guests with a couple of rooms. I remember perfectly well that it happened yesterday, what I was wearing that day, a multi-colored t-shirt and skirt elegantly suited the image of the girl from the circus, I even managed to fly and be caught in time. In the second act we were shown "living sculptures", Dad smartly turned out spitting a fountain. All appreciated. So, we entertained those who came then, playing the necessary music himself, talking with guests between acts. And then went to drink tea with everyone. This is one of my happiest memories from my childhood. I say one, because I grew up like a happy child and such unforgettable moments were not one or two. Not even 10. It’s great, when you have pleasure and shared with others with that. I think that's about something similar say about me people when I'm not around. That Alice always tries to produce positive, happiness and smiles with laughter, because it's very cool when people exchange positive with each other.
The glorious mood for all!

Sort:  

Very interesting story.
I suppose, you’re positive person

Posted using Partiko iOS

Boxes of gratitude!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @alicedorin77 ! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 200 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

It is very great to have such a good father. Father always do like this on their little girl I think.