Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

every time i think i know something i find another book, @yallapapi i think your a great writer dude and your insights are priceless, i would hate to see the communists dictating the platform for their own sad and boring lives. Mentioning the thousands that left in the past because of no upvotes at all even if they had good content they couldn't make a buck. Note: nothing can grow in a sterile environment . I think your services do have a value to the community that is rapidly changing after what seems the dissolve of minnowbooster the bid bots are only fulfilling a valuable service, Steemit is evolving those who enjoyed the profits from the start good for you, those who make a buck now good for you, somebody tells you retention is low and people leave i tell others that's normal because they come here to make money, from the start they get criticized for poor content because their not really writers make no money and leave, wheres the support do you know how very few posts pay for participation at least for some they can pick up that initial coin to buy a vote and begin to make a buck. yeah i know i sound like a drug dealer but yes the best and fastest way to get users is to give away free samples every smart marketer knows that. yours truly @darsico

Great 😎

this is going to exercise my vocabulary since i'm no good in writing, especially grammar, but i'll do my best that my content is straight to the point and make sense to the readers. :)

You got a 100.00% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers! Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTES and RESTEEMS service.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

bots upvote bots, en.

Hi follow me plz

I actually really like this post and the initiative. I did downvote though while playing with the Clean Trending toy. You make a valid point though. Most people are just writing/saying what they think they'll get paid to say. I'd like to see that change, but it's not an easy one.

I actually really like this post and the initiative. I did downvote though while playing with the Clean Trending toy

Even if he made a valid point, the post is highly overrated. The irony in his second sentence is rich indeed.

I upvoted!

This is a brilliant initiative, @yallapapi. I'm "bouche-bée". On one hand you claim that Steemit is going down the drain and on the other you prove that it doesn't have to - with people like you around, clearly I need to buy more STEEM.

Here is my submission for the Kingmaker Writing contest.

I didn't manage to understand the thing about submitting up to the 1st but then the post should eb less than 3.5 days old and the winner is anounced on the 15th by which time the post would be way past the payout date and thus could not benefit from your push up ... You might want to clear that up.

Hack Your Life in 3 Easy Steps! toasting_wine_instants.jpg

Beautiful .. looks nice program
Great work from you, well done
Thanks for sharing




When I imagine, how does you write such a short post.

All good writing is swimming under water and holding your breath.

"As you can see, it's fairly straightforward. If you think these guidelines are wrong, I don't give a shit. This is what I want to see and I am spending my own money so you can go fuck yourself if you don't agree."

How about fuck you! Bitbot spammer, nobody gives a fuck what you're offering none of it is actually 'your' money anyway. Spammer, botter, platform destroyer... fuck you!

50A48C3A-2A7B-4D25-BC37-0ECB585597BB.gif

As I said, you're a bum. And it won't last, enjoy it nowwwww

Your posts are f'n brutal, but honest. Keep cleaning out the pc crowd.

"They bury their heads in the sand, ignore the fact that capitalism is what makes the world go round, and can't shut the fuck up about what "should" happen. What "someone" should do.
Fuck that shit. There is no "someone." There is no "should." There is only YOU and what you are or are not going to do to change things. And crying like a little bitch does not count.
What have you done other than complain? What initiative have you started? Who have you reached out to? How have you contributed to the community you claim to love so much other than circle-jerking each other's shit posts into oblivion? What group have you started? Who have you brought together to make a change for the better ? "

The content of this post is very powerful this paragraph alone speaks volumes , it is of great importance to have the ability to comprehend that this is how every idea becomes successful , organized , and profitable ! Regardless of the business , trend , or even the sheer scale of work being accomplished , there is one common denominator that has to be present before any progress can be made no matter what the task at hand is. With this post you laid out a universal foundation for success in any venture ,business or otherwise.
This paragraph is so applicable and valid that it holds true when put up to any situation that you face on a daily basis , and that is what this platform is about . If you want to create a fakebook be my guest there is no room for sheeple on #steemit , no time for restricted speech and favoritism toward left wing liberal content being jammed down our throats , (especially when I already have your dick taking up that space!) lol I understand what you mean , it is insulting when you receive comments/replies that are riddled with meaningless compliments that are motivated not by the content of the post , but by the amount of $$$ they'll make off of your upvote's/resteem's and the exposure from your reputation ! Truth is , the average persons life isn't an extravagant action packed adventure that has you on the edge of your seat. #steemit is where you go to escape the sheeple and deal in " REALITY " .
You couldn't have said it any better brother , I showed you some love , my bad I got carried away on the comment but man that shit just rings so fucken true and with what you have to offer for the betterment of anybody that is willing to come get em some proves you don't just talk about it , you about it !!!! My favorite paragraph above sums it up for me................ #steeeeeeeeeeeeeemmonnnnnnnnnn bro they don't build em the way they used to !!!!!!!!!!!!!

While FB, Twitter, Google and others have banned crypto ads they haven't banned book ads or course landing pages. I'm not sure how familiar you are with the ad platforms but the above + Youtube are all fairly inexpensive ways to drive traffic. I know I come off a twat but nah, genuine feedback here. I've used all 4 of the above to drive traffic for clients. They're super effective and all four platforms have rapid pace academies to learn to create great ads.

I'm adding this because if you roll out the eBooks, Courses, etc. these can offer an affordable traffic bump. I've rarely ever had an add not break even or better, even on 10K/day campaigns.

The bonus there is if the content has virality, it just takes off on its own. Jerry Banfield and Joe Parys are two that go hard with Youtube ads.

Will be hearing from me soon with my submissions (likely via email and discord.) Can a girl be a King? I think so. Lol. :)

Due to the crypto ban on major ad networks, the alternative networks like http://www.popads.net and http://www.propellerads.com will start to have more traffic and volume.

Time for the crypto community to get themselves familiar with some alternatives to the big guys.

Anyone know if Bing is still allowing crypto related ads?

Actually, I never checked if Bing and Yahoo banned crypto ads. True, they're also really great ad platforms that few people use. Hm. Something to consider. I know bing has it's own coin now lol

Really!?? Did not know Bing had its own crypto coin. Will look it up. Thanks for the heads up.

Not sure if it's a token or crypto but you can earn through a dashboard. I've gotten a few prizes. Not bad for something I already use. Works on xbox.

heyyy According to a recent update to their Financial Services policy Google will ban all cryptocurrency-related advertising of all types in June 2018.

Yes, I've stated that. Other platforms are banning them also. However, an eBook is not a crypto-related ad— even if it's an eBook about Gardening compiled from contributions from Steemit.

Trust me, I've been doing this for years. He can advertise his books.

Well played, sir. Well played

Wow, You invested $578 via bid-bots on this post & you are getting $634.34 (including my upvote which is a miserable amount) at the time of writing. Already getting 9.7% ROI for a day's old post, say we extrapolate this to 7 days, you'd get a staggering 67.9% ROI on this post, possibly a good 50% ROI after deducting curation. I am watching & monitoring. This could be a good way to make money here. Great ROIs, like I've not seen anywhere (50% every 7 days). This is too good to be true. I am watching this and other post too.

He is pathetic.. and ugly

The ROI is actually much better than that but I wouldn't look at it that way. Yes, it is possible to make good money on here if you make lots of posts and have a lot of money to spend on paid upvotes. But 50% of your earnings are not liquid and you are subject to the volatility of the crypto market. Not a good combination.

Also, the ROI does not increase daily. Normally posts are upvoted within 1-2 days and the rewards stay where they are.

All lies. Now shut up and play bitch, bitch.

Actually the ROI is not that, you also have to subtract the 25% curation reward the curators (in this case mostly bid-bots) take, so if I'm not wrong $634*25%=$158.00, better said you will get back about $476.00 so it would really be a loss. But of course there are other factors like at what price SBD was when you purchased the bid bot vote and at what price it is when you get paid, so yes maybe @yallapapi could have a profit just not what you think it is.

Resteemed to over 17500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO is open now for 4 rounds in 4 weeks.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

wow you make very nice post .this post i learn so many things.which is my life can useable

stfu bitch

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

woooo. that's great splendid post friend loved it! you I keep people like you grow too fast

I think i am with you in this. There has been a massive lose recebtly in the crypto world. Alot of people personalised the inflation of price for particular currency just to earn from it.

I will advise anyone reading this. If its not going to well with you in the crypto industry there are a lot of things you can place your arm on work hard and start earning from the first day.

You can startup you own enterprise, cook up an idea. Solve a common problem in you locality and get paid for it. This will give you a brand and you will not only earn dairly but also have a very good reputation for it. 👍#yallapapi for this post.

I'm not that good at writing.
I was born in 1980 and my teachers were simply shit.
They were there for the money.
I worked a shitty job ever since.
But I have 1 skill...
If musical notes were portrayed as letters I could write brilliant novels :)
https://steemit.com/music/@jeffandhisguitar/eyi99h7o

Amazing, You are incredible, just browse the articles of friends

Totally with you on the fuck being advertiser friendly front!

To be completely honest, that's why we're here. Sure, there's potential to make money, but in all honesty, we feel as if this is probably the only platform out there where we can truly be ourselves and create the content that we want to create (without filtering our humour or creativity to appease anyone really). Our content may not be for everyone, but at least we're not sucking anyone's dick to make them like/pay us. :)

Ok, I may be a narcissistic fuck, but I think I will win more than once. Scratch that. I will win one time just to prove a point. Cheers.

Very intriguing. I've been working on something. Will submit when it's finished. Thanks for the inspiration!

Way to go!
Read just the first paragraph, thought I'd be able to go through it all but church is almost starting.

I'll be back here, back in this box.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

I took time out to read your post and I could not agree any less. I'm referring to the part where you knocked those threatening to downvote posts on Trending page. It is really absurd! I had read such posts before and I was annoyed. They really don't know how things work here.

As for initiative for writers, it is a good one. To me, the requirements are even more simple than similar ones seeking to reward good writers. I fully support your initiatives.

The issue is that they do not downvote all posts.

They downvote the ones they don’t like and use the excuse of bid bots as justification. Feel free to check.

Wao amazing contest superb you also hero dude

I think this contest will be awesome! It's good thing guys you decided to put more focus on curation. It's best for the platform to spread the rewards isn't it?

You got a 28.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @yallapapi!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

If you are preparing a steemit leaflet then you are ready for passive.
We are very profitable trail leader. Follow today's smoke and earn more on Steamit Awards

good

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Now I understand that most people here on steemit are not getting honest votes. They just buy upvotes. I request everybody here to participate genuinely and honestly, without comments like" Oh it's great" "You are a hero" "Great post, keep it up"
Comments from your heart, even if it gets flagged. The main goal is to be honest.
Let's grow our Steemit community.

"Fuck being advertiser-friendly. That shit is overrated. "

The line that caught my eye, and I am cracking up all the way down the post. Love it...you sir are definitely part of what makes Steemit so fucking cool!!
Besos!

LAUGHING AT YOU FUNNY SNARK.jpg

It is really good

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

helpful post!!!!

That looks interesting . I really appreciate it.

I appreciate

I really enjoyed that @yallapapi. Fucking dope. I'm starting right away stunner..

Awesome, i like it

I consider your initiative very good to promote and make a profit. But I also value the support that other steemis offer, in order to raise categories or obtain ascending votes. Good post, I follow you.
I invite you to visit my profile and have your support. Thank you.

extraordinary image expression.
I like

Me husta este concurso de gramatica. buen Post

You made me laugh :) Thank you!
Your writing is unique and Thanks again because I also had to open two times the dictionary. Lovely evening SuperNova55

Oh my God, you are such an arrogant, cynical bastard!
I think we are going to get on very well 😂 @yallapapi

I don't know who the fuck you are, and I'm pretty sure this isn't 1500 words, but you might get a chuckle out of it.

https://steemit.com/funny/@profanereviews/ian-s-scrotum-and-the-scream-heard-round-the-lake

Or you might not. You seem pretty angry.

Either way, you got my attention and I agree with a lot of what you say. If you are looking for comedy stories, I would love to write something up for you. I don't know a fucking thing about crypto or technology, but I can usually throw a funny spin on shit.

There are 2 pages
Pages