Intimate Shaving Tutorial 🚿

in #shaving6 years ago

Shaving:

I have never been particularly fond of pubic hair and have always wished them far away. I do not think it's especially nice to look at hairy genitals, and it's not particularly nice to know either.

I shaved me down for about 17 years, and although it's not always fun to spend the extra minutes, it has become part of my routines. I shave every other day while I shower. I usually shower more often than that, but shave me only every other day, to prevent the skin from getting irritated. I usually do not go farther than before shaving, because it's really annoying when the hair grows out again. I hear that I may be a little hypersensitive. That it should not be so bad to go for a day without shaving, but personally I do not handle it.

When I was younger, I actually went for a period of time and considered whether to go over to growing, but I quickly concluded that I did not have to wait until my hair had grown so far that it could grow. Laser is also no alternative, since my hair is not dark enough, so I'm probably doomed to shave as long as I live.

Even though I am quite aware of my routines, things happen to be imbalanced because you have suddenly gone away for a weekend and have not brought the razor. I'm a little adventurous sometimes, and I'm not quite stranger to take a primitive telttur, for example. In most cases, when I know that I'm going to be away for a weekend and do not get the razor, I'll try to shave right before I leave home, but I try to shave more often than every other day.

Equipment:

I am using a battery-powered Gilette header that makes the razor vibrate easily while using it. If this matters, I do not honestly know, but it does not hurt at all. I am using Gilette Mach 3 Turbo or similar razor blades when I feel that they provide the best results for me.

Gilette Venus, which is meant for women, I only use on my legs. I think the head is too wide and has not fully understood the point? I do not know why I own a Venus hay either, possibly I have bought it on resale or something of pure curiosity.

I actually do not use shave gel. I use conditioner that is intended for the hair (ie the hair on your head). I think it works as well as gel, and it's extremely much cheaper. Most of us are using a lot more shampoo than conditioner daily, so using a little extra conditioner when shaving is just a win win in my case.

The use of conditioner was originally only for emergencies if I had run out of shave gel, but last time I entered a new relationship and showered about as much away as home, I could not buy an extra shave gel to have at home at him, and then I was used to using conditioner that I simply never bought shave gel again.

I recommended the use of conditioner to a friend of mine who sent a snap of legger that should have been shaved and an empty bottle of shave gel. She, on the other hand, looked like a well-used needle pillow afterwards and I'm unsure why. But, therefore, I would recommend if you first go over from using gel for use of conditioner, take it a little calm and careful, in case you feel the hob will glide over the skin in another way

Approach:

The first thing on the floor when I go into the shower is shaving. I shave the hair on the Venetian hill. I take care that the area to be shaved is moistened with water before I brush the skin with a little conditioner, and take certain strokes with the razor. I rinse the razor blades under running water between each coat. Then I sit down in the shower, with the shower head between my feet and take the rest. Apply balm on the right side first and take it all before I repeat the process on the left side.

I can not boast that I'm really going to get the tightest result. On Venus Mountain, I move the rake sideways, both ways, but never towards the direction of the hair, although this would give a better result.

I use the same razor and razor blade downstairs and to the armpits, while I have one for the legs. This is not for hygienic reasons, but for the razor blades to last for as long as possible. Because even though I have strict procedures for intimidation, I can be quite sloppy with my legs. It's like a whole different world, so there's another hunch to take the job. Unfortunately, I'm not known to change the razor blade so often. I do this only when I am no longer satisfied with the result of shavingen. However, I take good care of the planks by rinsing them well after use and laying them dry so that they do not lay wet in a dam somewhere.

As I've shaved me down several times every week, it's been so routine that I can certainly do it as well in the blind. Anyone who has focused on shaving even if they have had children, have just learned that, for that part of themselves does not see any of the last 15 weeks of pregnancy. Then you just have to know your fingers and drive on anyway. I shave first and foremost for my own sake, because I do not like having hair there. I'm not willing to let her hair grow if someone asks me for it.

I am almost never bothered with nuber or irritated skin unless I have exercised hard and sweat over time or become too hot while shaven skin has rubbed each other. Then the skin in the area may turn red and nude, but luckily it disappears quickly.

I think pubic hair is nasty and gets a bit of noia. It's worse when it comes to myself. I'm more patient with sex partners, but I do not like pubic hair on them either. To make me happy, the balls should be completely slippery. The hair around the cock may also be slippery, but I agree with it. Hard tan I think is really bad, but there is a very big difference to what women think. Some people like it naturally, while others do not like pubic hair whatsoever. There is, however, a difference in how much pubic hair men are equipped with naturally as well. Some may come away with keeping it, while others have a whole jungle down there (I'm just grieving the thought). My advice is to do what you are comfortable with, or compromise with a partner. If you are my partner, unfortunately there will be no shower on you...

Feel free to follow @emeline
DQmZe4QXqhKhyN7qSkjYqCB2WUz1CqbQeRnDcAPNKwMLWK2.gif

Sort:  

You arare brave for sharing that! Usually people are ashamed to do this and think that topics like this are inappropriate. I suggest you to try out wax. You can do that once per 2-3 weeks, saves time 😉

Thank you ❤️ Yess i dont think it are so Tabu. So time to put out this tema. Ok maby i should truy it one day 💅🤝