You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shins

in #shin3 months ago

Spamming on Hive is not a good idea.

Spend more time and effort to engage with people in a genuine way will be more effective and you could get more support that way.

You have proved you can create good content in your introduction post, why not carry that effort through and build on it rather than waste time spamming people.

You don't even bother to respond to comments to your own posts or support and comment other people's posts. If you don't action on your own words then don't give all the "We are a big family" crap

Sort:  

This is not spam, I asked for help from the community to vote and there were only two people. This is interacting and making new friends and also helping me. I followed them, I liked them. But it's okay, I'm sorry, I won't do it again

Eu sou um novo usuário que está apendrendo q usar uma plataforma sozinho. eu não sei onde posso falar ou não, mas minha intenção não foi criar um spam. eu queria ajuda. e foi de uma forma que eu escrevi com minhas palavras.

I am a new user who is learning how to use a platform on my own. I don't know where I can talk or not, but my intention was not to create spam. I wanted help. and it was in a way that I wrote with my words.

It's not good to directly ask for vote and be all "if you follow me I'll follow you as well", it doesn't work like that here. Go follow some people who post about things you enjoy reading, engage on their posts, ask questions about their posts, etc, and build relationships. If they don't engage with you then move on to other people. You want connections of similar interests, that way you get more consistent support on your own posts, etc.