Sort:  

It's such a double-edged sword. They are so bad yet so good. What you drinking on?

Its a hard change when you have gotten use to being with someone for some time. I know a couple that is so use to being together they will never break up even though they hate each other and show it daily.
Drinking vodka tonics with a twist, what u sippin on?

Yes. I refused to be that couple. I have seen it over and over again. Lives wasted being miserable. Some moonshine. Yummy..
Vodka tonics sounds delish

They got together back in high school and even back then after they were together 2 years I use to always say they will live "unhappily ever after". They have just been together so long they don't know how to function without the other even if they cant stand each other.
Just used my last bit of ice so next step is shots with some sort of chaser. lemonaid moonshine sounds deadly.