Exhausted after shopping with the wife today..

in #shopping7 years ago

So my fellow steemers,

I did something brave today - I went shopping with the wife now I am exhausted...

However, in the good words of Raphael from Rio, "Happy wife means happy life" lol

Here is some moments that pretty much sums up the day...

This is me...

image

image

My wife

image

image

image

Sort:  

Story of my life 😂

Same boat huh? Well, remember buddy "Happy wife happy life" lol

Good funny shopping post with gifs! Thanks. I upvoted, retweeted & followed. I also posted this on Facebook and Twitter.

Lol thanks. Yep the gifs says it all.

lol funny

Had those days. I can do a 10 hour workday and not be as worn out as I do when she's shopping.

It's true. Shopping is like mentally and physically exhausting with her. Haha