You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Definitely Not Dead But Cane Much Closer Than I would Have Liked.

in #sickness6 months ago

Man that's a way to be tough! Wow congratulations on getting out and getting that sense of humor back

Really glad that you got everything figured out and that you're going to be doing better from here on out.

Totally sounds like you could use some good vibes!

Here is a picture of super awesome doggo that will hopefully help make your smile better today.

IMG_20231003_112639014.jpg

@freecompliments

Sort:  

The vibes and the words probably mean more than you could believe, right now. Thank YOU!

Sending back the very best wishes to you and yours. I do appreciate you stopping by 🙂

And that's exactly why I love being me.

Sometimes the biggest things you can do is be positive and encourage someone in a dark time.

Glad we could support you! And I can't wait for more of your work!

May your day be gorgeous today.