You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Definitely Not Dead But Cane Much Closer Than I would Have Liked.

in #sickness6 months ago

I saw the thumbnail before the title and for a second thought you were showing your Halloween costume. With the army green shirt in the first pic, you look a little bit like a soldier. I guess you really
are a trooper after spending weeks in the hospital.

Congrats on making it home. I hope these last 2 months of the year go well for you, so you can begin 2024 strong!

Sort:  

Now that sounds like a stunning plan, my friend, I like the sound of it a LOT. 2024 is looming large in my head, right now, probably because of all the unknowns ahead.

Thank you so much for the positivity and wishes man, it means more than you probably believe at the moment. 🙂