You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Definitely Not Dead But Cane Much Closer Than I would Have Liked.

in #sickness6 months ago

Oh Steven, so sorry to hear you have been so unwell. But so good to hear you are on the mend.
That must have been a pretty scary time for your family and in hindsight for you too.
Rest as much as you can and be gentle with yourself. Our health is so important, I know you already made some big changes in your life.
But I'm so happy to hear you are home, where you can really focus on getting stronger.
Sending you so much love and healing xxxxx

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend. Long road and many frustrating moments in getting back to normalcy ahead, I'm certain, but being back with my family is massive.

The wishes mean a LOT, I assure you. much love to you and yours too, my friend 🙂