You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here is the gold coin, I added to my SHTF metal inventory.

You'll be tempted to sell but please don't. If anything, you should rent them out. I have some Bitcoin but I should buy some gold, silver, etc. People can have some cryptocurrencies but should put a higher emphasis on natural resources on top the crypto alt coins.

Sort:  

As a prepper, I concentrate on hard assets; after stocking in survival supplies. I buy; Land, food, ammo, first aid supplies, firearms, and metals with cash; crypto is a possible backup. I won't put cash into crypto, but crypto for blogging is good.

Crypto is kind of a nested backup plan, that I hope I never need.

I am powering down most of my steem, to convert to crypto, probably bitcoin.

♡♡♡♡♡

Agreed.

We live in interesting times for sure, we just need to be ready for anything...simple right?

:)>