You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here is the gold coin, I added to my SHTF metal inventory.

in #silver-stacker4 years ago

%5 over spot is long gone. I go to the metals websites, on ebay, and amazon; find the best price, and buy it.

Also, smaller units are more expensive because the cost of striking is included in the cost of the bullion. so 1/10th oz gold will be $30+ over the gold value.

:'(

Sort:  

Sir smithlabs! Thanks for the information. Sometimes you have something practical to share. Not often but I'll take it when I get it. lol.

I think it is illegal here to Educate a Texican, ROFLOL! Now I'm in trouble....

:)>

Yeah, if they think they know something they could be dangerous.

That or their head might explode, LOL! I give 'em the benefit of the doubt....

:)>