You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER purchase with Bitcoin...30 min before price drop!

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

Great job on that! I did exactly the same. Last week I sold 1 BTC right before the price dropped $500. Pulled the money out ot the ATM and bought myself 50 Silver coins and one Gold coin with it. Still have some money left to buy something else! :D

Sort:  

NICE! That's the type of news I like hearing. Doesn't it feel awesome to time the top? Better than drugs and sex! Makes you want MORE! I hope I can pull it off again. I almost sold close to 10 ETH at 450 but didn't pull the trigger. Was a lil too pu55y for that trade. Lol followed and upvoted my friend!

Same here. I will make a post today about my purchase! :D

Can't wait to read it! I read, upvote all my followers as much as possible. ESPECIALLY when it has to do with crypto and metals. Keep stacking my friend!

I will if you do! :D

FO' SHO!

I think I will stick to my ETH for a while. Missed out on the big move. Sold a lot after the hard fork. But I always keep some coins, just in case the price will go crazy, so I still have some skin in the game. I think ETH will reach $1000 easily.