Sort:  

Took me like 8 years to get her to buy the 5 coins she has. At this rate, all the metal holders after the crash will be swinging diks.

That's funny... but true!!!

Yep, whenever I start talking about silver, investing or alternative media....a haze comes over my wife's eyes.

Speaking very generally, women tend to have a less conspiratorial mind....Like Scully in x-files!

If they're not buying shoes, handbags or cosmetics it's not worth buying!!

(Holy sh*t I'm going get so busted for saying this.....girls out there, us fellows have many flaws too!)

Ur so right, man! I ask my wife if she knows what intrinsic value means and shes like "well, my gucci bag retains it's value"...as if a Gucci bag would be worth something in a collapse scenario. Of course, she bases this off of what bags are currently being resold for. There's no getting through to this species.lol.

On POINT brotha! Perfect post. I hope it brings you a shitload of traffic. OBVIOUSLY UPVOTED! I wish my votes were worth more than a penny :/

Thanks!

Yep its frustrating re the current vote power isn't it? But hey Rome wasn't built in a day!

I have an idea. Get your mrs on Steemit, showing off her Gucci bags. I guarantee that that will likely make more money than anything we'll write about! (That's not a put me down BTW, just the 'wavelength' the masses are on!)

Thanks again bud!!