You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER purchase with Bitcoin...30 min before price drop!

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

Nicely done fellow steemian! I was looking forward to the same thing, once BTC reached 3k...Only thing i didn't reazlize is a ACH transfer takes a f$#@$$@king fort-night to complete. I'm still waiting for my BTC which are $600 down since i bought them and i'll actually get them tomorrw ;(. I'm new to the crypto so lesson learned i guess lol. Good one on you tho!

Sort:  

That blows dude! I was always afraid of that happening to me, you know, waiting on some 3rd party for my shit to go through. So I researched around and ended up going with my current method, which is transferring BC to my Trezor wallet and then just directly sending it to JM Bullion when i'm ready to purchase. Takes less than 2 minutes! Good luck next time. BC will go up again while metals are suppressed. You'll get ur day in the sun. :)

Sounds good, I have yet to make a worthwhile enough purchase to trade on until this one too. Here I am with my pud in my hands waiting for my f'king BTC so i can move it! Thanks for the advice on the trezor and i have a bullion dealer that takes BTC too. So looks like i'll be set next time....Thx again!

Werd up!