You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER purchase with Bitcoin...30 min before price drop!

in #silver7 years ago

we are in very similar situations - I bought my girlfriend a nice 3 ounce piece of silver for Christmas last year and have been trying to convince her to put a little money aside regularly to keep adding to it. She hasn't yet but she will come around (I am trying to get her on Steemit too, but no dice... yet). Crooklyncat, you are currently my favorite dude on steemit right in parallel with Ken Schortgen Jr (have you heard of him?) haha - onward and upward brohim

Sort:  

I'll check him out. Thanks man, it means alot to me. I FINALLY got my wife on Steemit, too! Took me a couole weeks of showing her my returns of REAL $$$ b4 she joined. She's all over it now. Seems like we're pretty similar, you and I. Thanks for the replies and upvotes. I'll keep'a'postin' as much as possible!.