You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curbing my spending makes me spend more

in #silver5 years ago

I haven't sold a lot but on occasions I have. I have a silver guy and he either collects it from me or I drop it. (As good as good Australia). They are based here in Adelaide. It's a simple process really.

I've sold a few kilos and hold the money to re-buybwhen the price slips backwards. Adds a little extra here and there. If I needed some quick money I'd be able to off-load a little and have instant cash, and more than the initial silver purchase cost generally.

Sort:  

Pretty sound indeed!

Makes sense. I like having it around and in these financial times when fiat has an uncertain future it feels good to have something with real value around.

Defo. It's way better than crypto because your actually have it. Physically in the building!

Yep, that's my thought. I like crypto, but I can't shake the feeling it's just magic internet money. Nothing like metal in the hand...