(((SILVER GIVE AWAY!!!))) Big Aloha Silver Give Away. End of Week 1

in #silver7 years ago

BIG ALOHA SILVER GIVE AWAY!!! from you very own ALOHA SILVER STACKER

Hey STEEM IT FAMILY, this your boy Aloha Silver Stacker (@hisilverstacker) I want to make this easy and simple to put out.  I just hit 300 Subscribers on YOUTUBE; CHANNEL "Aloha Silver Stacker" check it out if you haven't yet, I posted most of my videos here on STEEM IT.  But you have a YOUTUBE PLS Follow me and subscribe.  This is my first time on YOUTUBE making videos and to be honest it was a very big challenge for me because I'm not the type of person who makes videos and to talk in front of alot of people, especially in videos.  BUT MY MAIN GOAL with my channel was to share my road to stacking silver from my very beginning and see for yourself my growth and knowledge that I have put into action and learned from alot of YOUTUBE SILVER STACKERS OUT THERE.  I made stacking silver more than just an investment, but the love, passion and the change of lifestyle how silver with secure my wealth in the future and most of all FOR THE FUN OF IT, and thats why I make my videos.


For all you that follows me on STEEM IT and YOUTUBE and INSTAGRAM, Thank you very much your all your support, advice, comments, and motivational quotes.  I'd like to celebrate my YOUTUBE channel for hitting 300 SUBSCRIBERS giving away some SILVER TO ONE LUCKY PERSON OUT THERE.  Watch My "BIG ALOHA SILVER GIVE AWAY" on youtube for more information.  BUT I WILL LIST BELOW OFFICIAL RULES BELOW...ALOHA and GOODLUCK GUYS.


ONE ENTRY PER PERSON ONLY!!!


3 ENTRY'S ONLY POSSIBLE: YOUTUBE/STEEM IT/ INSTAGRAM




Oppurtunity 1)-Be Subscribed to my YOUTUBE CHANNEL "ALOHA SILVER STACKER"


                                -Comment "Big Aloha Silver Give Away" your 3 fav videos on my channel


Oppurtunity 2)-Follow me on STEEM IT/COMMENT VIDEO/UPVOTE/RESTEEM POST


Oppurtunity 3)-Follow me on INSTAGRAM @aloha_silver_stacker/ REPOST SCREENSHOT    silver give away and TAG ME for accountablility.


THIS CONTEST WILL BE ON FOR 2-3 WEEKS TO GIVE ME TIME TO WRITE/TYPE NAMES and THEN ANNOUNCE RANDOM PICKED WINNER ON FUTURE VIDEO...GOOD LUCK AND ALOHA


Sort:  

Excellent, following and upvoted! Steem on! @ironshield

Thank you

Great givaway, your very generous. I just joined Steemit, let me know if I did everything right.

Yes you did...your in

I will stop by YouTube and INSTAGRAM next!!

Right on...go on get it!

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/silver/@hisilverstacker/silver-give-away-celebrate-my-300-subcribers-on-youtube-with-a-big-aloha-silver-give-away

Because it is robot lmao

Done!

Right on

upvoted and resteemed .... Big Aloha Silver Give Away