You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to vote - calling ALL members, speak now and be heard.

in #silvergoldstackers4 years ago (edited)

Right... I read bugged's post and the comments there and this post and the comments here and if I got it right basically any member who's has delegated to the community who's not blogging about silver will not be getting a vote from the @ssg-community.

Let me just begin by saying. I disappeared and didn't blog for ages while I was pregnant but I kept my delegation in for the community to use without any thought to my ROI because I simply wanted to support the community. I came back because of hive and didn't hesitate to come back because I thought SSG would have my back.

Current climate and everything considered I simply don't have the cash to buy silver just so I can post. I realise there's other ways to post about stacking other than buying but I'm more of an enthusiastic enthusiast rather than a hard core collector and do not have the knowledge to post anything else aside from recent purchases. 🤷🏻‍♀️

I, like engine, post random shit. And I do actually depend on the SSG community upvote. Sometimes I post every day, sometimes I don't, most of the time not SSG related.

If SSG stops voting the way it does now I will most probably remove my delegation or significantly decrease my delegation.