2024 Maple

Hi friends,

I have my first 2024 silver Maple Leaf in my stack, courtesy of my friend @thedamus …. Check it out:

IMG_7434.jpeg

IMG_7435.jpeg

The Maple Leaf is one of my favorite coins and the newer ones have better protection against milk spots, so that is a positive compared to the older ones. I love the design - the maple leaf detail looks great, and the line pattern gives it a clean look.

Thanks my friend from the gift!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Very nice! I like the radial lines.

Whoa, that's three Maple Leaf posts today. Did I miss an important memo?
!LOL

How can you tell if your smartphone is good at playing music?
By the number of gigs it has.

Credit: reddit
@brian.rrr, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of kerrislravenhill

(1/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

The flag side looks beautiful.

I really like the design, especially the details on the leaf.

A new coin which has its own value. In which there are two symbols. That's why they always appear different. thanks for sharing. @brian.rrr

I love the lines of the coins
Looks really good

That's a fine peace of silver and it's worth keeping in your stack.

Nice gift! And silver Is silver

Greetings @brian.rrr

It's a winner...quite smart. Thank you for the details!

Cheers!

These coins are very special and I would definitely like to buy them.

This is a better coin because more coins can be seen in the coming days but its design is very different hence it is special

good

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

I really love the appearance of this coin I must confess