Flag

Hi Friends,

I wanted to share an item from my precious metals stack and let you know why I am a holder. Today’s edition: a one ounce silver round from Apmex featuring the American Flag:

IMG_7461.jpeg

IMG_7462.jpeg

This is a great generic silver round, albeit a bit beat up and not in the nicest condition. It was like that when I got it as close to spot as I could get it, which is why I picked it up - adding weight to the stack.

I am a fan of generics, and like a variety, so this one fits the bill.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

It's actually quite nicely done. I usually prefer "currency" that might develop numismatic collectible value, above and beyond the base metal value. That little bit extra can sometimes offset the cost of shipping.

=^..^=

When it comes to coins in the country. So we need to collect some new silver coins. He is very important for us. Because that is an American identity. thank for sharing @brian.rrr

Stack on, @brian.rrr !

This is very good because in this you have got a silver round again, many congratulations to you.

looks good

I guess if you're buying generic rounds, looking for something like this that is closer to spot because of its condition is a good idea. There wouldn't be too much chance of appreciation with generic rounds, I would assume.

For sure needs a clean up 😅

It doesn't look bad at all ;)

Cheap silver is good silver

The description you gave to this coin made it seem like a very special one

Golden silver collection you have here

Dope round !BBH

@brian.rrr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (11/50)

You received an upvote of 87% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!


Hey @brian.rrr, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

It's not in the best condition , say you, but I like the details and the stars. I wish you a happy day

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Not in the nicest condition, but who cares?!..Silver is Silver..:)...