Good Ol”

Hi friends,

This was added to the stack recently and I snapped a pic, but you all know what it is - the Good Ol’ American Way:

IMG_7430.jpeg

IMG_7431.jpeg

The silver standard for us US investors for sure. Not to be too biased, I also did add a Canadian Maple:

IMG_7442.jpeg

IMG_7443.jpeg

Not sure if Good Ol’ Canadian Way is s saying in the great north, but let’s go with it today!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

If you are a fan of country music like I am then you will likely enjoy this one in keeping with the theme of the post:

Sort:  

Nice! You can't go wrong with either option. Though I believe the Eagles have the higher premium still.
!BBH

@brian.rrr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (3/50)

I love the coin that has the picture of Queen Elizabeth
So cool!

The Canada flag goes very well with a side of a coin.

Those look very sleek and nice. I'm surprised the 2023 coin still has the Queen on it.

Wonderful coins!

nice rwo

The value of a coin is very important because an old coin is always useful and it also helps us in searching.

The coin made in the form of God is very beautiful. The music is also good. Keep moving forward with a new hope. thank you @brian.rrr

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

May honest commerce build a better economy for both countries in the future.

i like the coin very much with queen on it 2023.

I like the design of the stars, I don't have any coins yet, but I'll try a silver one first.
I wish you a happy day

Omg this is really shining so bright and radiating I must confess