New Emoji

HI friends,

I don’t claim to be tech savvy, but I was able to create a new emoji for my phone… I think you might like it!

IMG_7499.jpeg

Pretty cool. Not sure exactly what the application for it will be, but hey, I’ve got the option right!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

That is sweet. !PIZZA !BBH

@brian.rrr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @dkid14. (1/5)

I always use emoji. But it is used very well in some places. Therefore, it can be installed in every phone at any place. thank you. welcome @brian.rrr

Well done, I would have no clue where to start

I don't know where you can use this one, but I can definitely think of uses for your other tokens, especially the ones with bones.

Ahhh... great emoji!!!

We should have this emoji on our #sgs Discord server.

Wish I was smart enough to figure that out!!
Uploading image #1...

image.png

Sweet

Oh wow
I wish I could do this too
It is really nice

Youndun changed the game !BBH

@brian.rrr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (7/50)

how did you get it
!PGM

This is very beautiful because the emoji also appears as a coin when we can present a coin whenever we want.

You received an upvote of 86% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@dkid14(1/20) tipped @brian.rrr

You can create more silver emojies ;)

I really like the design of this coin with the black mouth through which people are talking to each other.

This is really looking so classy

This is really looking so classy 😺