Royal Mint Bar

Hi friends,

I wanted to share an item from my precious metals stack and let you know why I am a holder. Today’s edition: a Royal Mint Bar:

IMG_6901.jpeg

IMG_6902.jpeg

This is a tribute bar produced by the Royal Canadian Mint and is a celebration of the new King Charles. I am a fan of the Canadian silver in general, and this was a unique addition to the stack.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Nice! I should get one of these also....:)...

This royal mint bar has this royal look and shines like a precious item. I think this is one of the reasons why it was produced by the royal canadian mint and it is also meant for the celebration of the new King Charles
Thanks for sharing

Very nice, @brian.rrr !

As befits the name, "Royal" 😉

That sheen looks really nice. For a 1oz silver, it looks so much bigger than the usual coins, but it also looks thick. Is it combined with other metals?

We're now officially Stuck with Chuck!

Pretty much!! 🤣

Silver is a coin which looks good after looking at it. I see many such coins. But this is different from most. thank you

This is a very good coin
The royal mint bar is really looking nice
Good one!

Hmmm! The royal Mint! This is stunning, I like the designs on it, it looks more like a door or a tray

it is a dragon coin.

I was going to order that then silver shot up and I forgot.

It is a great pleasure to bring a new coin again, so I also want to pay tribute. Your silver coin always stands out because there is something special about it.

It looks like it's glowing
!PGM

Oh snap that's pretty nice !BBH

You received an upvote of 95% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Its my dream to pick it up.

Its my dream to pick it up.

That actually really looks so royal

The design of both of them is very beautiful but I like the first one more.

Everyone sure loves your Silver Coin... Wait... Did I write Coin...???