Silver Fish

HI friends,

My friend, @enginewitty hooked me up with their beautiful poured silver fish… check it out:

IMG_7428.jpeg

IMG_7429.jpeg

What a gift! We are both fisherman so he knew this one would be close to my heart, and he was right on. This is a 2 ounce pour by MK Barz, and comes with a COA.

A beautiful pour and a great addition to the stack!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

I have seen this design for the first time in my life and I like it very much. If I have money, I will definitely try to buy it.

This is very beautiful. In which one fish is of silver. In which many numbers are written. In which its code is determined. thank you @brian.rrr

Silver fish is a cute gift for sure

It seems you have a various collection of silver :)

Wow, what a lovely piece. I don't think I've seem a lot that look like it. It was mostly coins or bars.

Nice! I like MK Barz, they make such cool stuff!
!BBH

@brian.rrr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (2/50)

Cute!

Ooh wow
I’ve never seen a silver fish before and it’s so lovely that it looks exactly like a fish
It must be really weighty

A beauty, @brian.rrr !

This is your favorite gift so you should buy a fish. Because it's a silver fish you can see as a fish

great
!PGM

You received an upvote of 89% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

They do some really cool pours and when I saw that I was like, ya, Brian.

!PIMP
!WINE
!PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @brian.rrr.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

it's a big fish, I like the design and the material of course. I wish you a happy day

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@enginewitty(1/15) tipped @brian.rrr

This is really a lovely piece worth adding to the collection

That is really looking so silver I must acknowledge