STU

HI friends,

I wanted to share an item from my precious metals stack and let you know why I am a holder. Today’s edition: a one ounce Silver Trade Unit:

IMG_7803.jpeg

IMG_7804.jpeg

I love these Silver Trade Unit pieces and this is a cool one. The design is straight forward with an eagle carrying an American flag - not much other pomp and circumstance as they kept it simple.

Sometimes simple is a nice change of pace from a complex and chaotic design. I picked this one up at a local coin show and it was about $2 over spot at the time, so not too bad.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

I like simple and eagle desing ;)

The designs on it are simple
Love them!

Simple is beautiful. The symbolism that they used is on point and works.

It’s surely going to be a valuable coin

That eagle design on your Silver Trade Unit is striking. I agree, sometimes simplicity really stands out in a world of complexity.

Every holder wants to stack it

I have that one. Nice

nice one

This silver coin is very nice because it has a design texture on the Eagle and on the scales and it looks nice too If we talk about the price, then the price keeps increasing and decreasing every day.

You received an upvote of 89% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

MY STU has a similar scale and a different eagle action pose.

You cannot tell the value of any coin. It can increase or decrease anytime. But you can keep it in your holder list. thank you @brian.rrr

You’ll surely know how to good care of things.
I for one had coins but lost them all💔