Text Me

HI friends,

I made this new gold nugget sticker on my phone:

IMG_8109.jpeg

Now when you text me, you might get a gold nugget sticker in response :)

Can I add this to discord?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

That would remind you are still a gold mine of us :)

I've accumulated a Stacker Sticker collection over the years from YouTube and IG. One of these days I could make a post on them.

I better win your nugget 🤣 !DOOK


You just got DOOKed!
@bitcoinman thinks your content is the shit.
They have 9/400 DOOK left to drop today.
dook_logo
Learn all about this shit in the toilet paper! 💩

so creative, yes, add it to discord, it's going to be great 🥰🙏

It looks a bit like a 4, or maybe a 0. I didn't know you can make stickers like that so easily.

It’s a good one to add to discord
It’s nice!

Really liked the gold nugget sticker idea. Super creative and fun. Nice one brother

It’s really cute
You can add it there

Text me the gold sticker!!! But I have to go to work!!!
Later!!

This is very happy news people will be able to get gifts in this way.

It is good offer for interesting people's

i hope get one

If we get to see this kind of thing then we can also add that it is very beautiful because its design and texture are also very lovely

It is nice to see and the text design is nice I think this is the best. thank you @brian.rrr

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

It actually came out well. You must have really invested a whole lot of time in it