You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to vote - calling ALL members, speak now and be heard.

in #silvergoldstackers4 years ago (edited)

I believe this is a strong, community of silver-gold enthusiasts, we all come together, contribute and engage in different ways (group buys, silver round giveaways, posting about our collection or donating to the raffles). We love our precious metals. I agree the tag #silvergoldstacker should be used for precious metal related posts. and i think there was an idea of #ssglife tag that was floated for other posts by members. But the bot should continue as is to vote on all posts of the community. I've been delegating to the bot for the 10 months or so that I've not been posting (initially 2.5k and reduced to 1k hp). I wasn't looking at returns but just a way to support my precious community.