You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello!

A terrible experience for your Mom with so many complications with hardly any relief in sight, it is hard for you knowing she's in pain or discomfort and away from family.
I still can't see my Mom in person except at the Dining room window and by the Nurse's phone. At least she still recognizes me, had a few minor falls reported but and I can see she's well cared for.

I'm glad you made a post to get us up to speed what's been happening with you, I can't make most of the Saturday hive chats. Nice little haul, love the Dominican Rep Peso and the Sugar skull.
My regards @dfinney

Sort:  

It is definitely hard not knowing how she is doing everyday. And it is hard to advocate for her wellbeing without being with her.

I am so sorry you can’t be with your mom too. Are there any signs that they might loosen restrictions near you?

The policy is still in force until further notice unless absolutely necessary.