Silver and Gold - Year of the Dog

in #silvergoldstackerslast year (edited)

• 2018 Year of the Dog APMEX 1 oz. Silver Round •

I found myself back in my local coin shop today. Looking through their random silver rounds, I stumbled upon a "Year of the Dog."

Gotta love it.
Faithful, lovely, prosperous, justice, heroic.

(Today's Spot is around $24. I am not a financial advisor, and this is not financial advice.)


Be well.
LionSuit.com
(words and image are original)
Posted using Ecency - Try it out!

Sort:  

Looks better than my silver Dogecoin!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Heh. I too would probably go with the silver dog than the silver doge.

Wow. Upon deeper review, I would probably go with the Dogecoin Round, with that $300+ value.

These are really nice coin

Thanks for the note. I agree. Be well.

Nice silver round!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks. My first K-9 Silver.

It's nice coin. Great for collecting !

Thanks for the note. Agreed. Gotta appreciate the dog.

Nice was only 24? Or they had a premium

Premium was added to that spot. Yeah. Premiums have been pretty large recently.

Congratulations @lionsuit! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow. Five years. Cheers to Hive. 👍💃🍍

Happy Hive Birthday @lionsuit
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

Much thanks! 👍🍍💃 Five years. A long and interesting journey.