I have a better answer...

in #silvergoldstackerslast month (edited)

Our New and Improved U.S. Monetary System will be based on "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins, with Face Values that "will" Range from $2 to $100...

It turned out to be such a Simple Answer, that people have a hard time believing it...

We will also have Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium "Collector" Coinage...

The answer is so simple that no one saw it coming...

The way I see it, is that "We the People" set the Face Values and Weights of our Silver and Gold Coins too low...

I see it as an easy correction...

The first thing we needed to do, was to "Remove" our Gold Coins from Circulation...

The second thing we needed to do, was to "Remove' our Silver Coins from Circulation...

The third thing we needed to do was to Mint Staggering Amounts of Clad Coinage...

The forth thing we needed to do was to issue"Staggering" amounts of Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium "Collector" and "Regular" Bullion Coins...

All of the above has already been done, in Staggering Amounts, like you wouldn't believe...

This tells me what's about to happen, is part of a well thought out Plan, that's been in the Works for many Decades...

All I can write now is to "Trust the Plan"...

Once we start issuing our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins, everything I write will start to make sense to all the non-believers...

Our Common U.S. Coinage has a current Range from One Cent to One Dollar...

Our Circulating Silver Coins will have $2, $5 and $10 Face Values...

Our Circulating Gold Coins will have $20, $50 and $100 Face Values...

Every time we Mint a Silver, Gold, Platinum or Palladium Coin, the U.S. Treasury will be "allowed" to "issue or back" an equal Face Value amount of Paper Coinage, Electronic Coinage or Common Coinage...

We will be Removing and Replacing all "Physical" Fiat Dollars at a 100 to 1 Exchange Rate, with "no loss" of Spending Power...

This will be happening all over the World, during the "Redemption Period"...

Is any of what I'm writing, starting to make any sense yet...???

I'm not sure if I want to go too deep into the U.S. Monetary Correction, so if you have any questions or concerns, I'll be happy to try to come up with an answer for you...

Anyway...

I always like to post some nice pictures of whatever I already have, or something new that I snap a photo of...

Most everyone in the Silver Gold Stacking Community prefer seeing Pictures of Silver and Gold, which are usually in the Form of Bars, Rounds, Coins and Jewelry...

I'll "try" to find or make a few pictures for your viewing pleasure, as follows...
American Landmarks...Back....jpg
I've always been into Maps...

My Father got me interested in looking at Rocks for Gold or something else of Value...

Once I starting finding Gold in every Gold Pan, it broke me of my Gold Fever...

The "back pain" from getting all those tiny little specks of Gold, wasn't worth it to me...

I found it easier to buy a nice little Gold Nugget from someone who found a lot of them under a Big Rock in the North Fork of the Yuba River...

Now I wish I would have bought some of the Bigger Gold Nuggets...

I can't remember exactly when I was there, or what I paid, but I'm sure Gold was less expensive, about 30 plus years ago...

Yes, when I saw the Map on the Back of this Silver Round, I had to buy some...

I'm not 100% sure, but I probably bought Ten of them...

I was buying up a lot of Silver Rounds before I realized the importance of Common U.S. Coinage...

Let me know if anything I wrote sparked an interest...

Sort:  

(Now I wish I would have bought some of the Bigger Gold Nuggets...)30 years have already passed, you already have coins, a chain and you could also have a mine of gold. I don't like to think about the past, I only do it to take stock of how I was before and the improvements I have today, obviously is about improving, and improving, YOU have exceeded expectations, you must feel very good

I'm in a better place than I ever thought I'd be, that's for sure... To be honest, I've been to Hell and Back... I like being Back... But during all that Time, I remained in the Present... I like calling it the Drivers Seat, because, everything that ever happens, does so in the Present... Without the Present, we would have no Life in us... We're about to enter a Period of Prosperity... It's best to be prepared when we do... Thanks for commenting... It means a lot to me...

Face values for 2 to 100... The US is definitely moving fast ...... I can't wait to see what happens a decade from now.... Thanks for always sharing this buddy, we count on you for more info🥰

A Decade from now, we'll probably be in Phase Two... The Silver/Gold Ratio will be 1 to 1...

Can't wait for it😍

I've been preparing for it, even before I started to write about it...

😂😂😂😂 I really really really can't wait

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!