Paying off the National Debt...

in #silvergoldstackerslast month (edited)

I realize today is April Fools Day, but this is no joke...

Coins....jpg

The answer was so simple, that no one saw it, because they were looking for a complicated answer...

The National Debt will be paid off, for Pennies on the Fiat Dollars...

One Cent will pay off One Fiat Dollar...

Five Cents will pay off Five Fiat Dollars and so on...

That's the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate, I kept writing about...

It's pretty obvious to me, that since the Fiat Dollars have lost "more" than 99% of their Spending Power, it only leaves "less" than 1% Spending Power...

We will be offering a Full One Percent for each "Physical' Fiat Dollar, with "no loss" in Spending Power...

In other words, One Cent will have the Spending Power of One of today's Fiat Dollars...

If a Can of Soup currently costs 5 Fiat Dollars, it will Reset to 5 Cents on the other side of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

If a person is Earning 25 Fiat Dollars per hour, that will be Reset to 25 Cents per hour, on the other side of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

This is why, I've been writing these Blogs for one month shy of 7 years, so that people can get in on the Ground Floor of Common U.S. Coinage...

The answer turned out to be so simple that I probably could have figured it out in the 4th Grade...

We only need to know 4 Fractional Weights for our Gold Coins and the same with our Silver Coins during Phase One of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

If we can Count to One Hundred, my entire "Fine Tuned" version of the U.S. Monetary Correction is very simple to understand...

One Hundred Decimal Cents is equal to One Electronic Cent...

One Hundred Electronic Cents is equal to One Electronic Dollar...

One Hundred Electronic Dollars is equal to a $100 Gold Coin...

One Hundred Cents is equal to a $1 U.S. Coin...

One Hundred $1 U.S. Coins is equal to a One Ounce, $100 Gold Coin...

Here are 12 of my latest Blogs, about what's heading our way...

Easter Sunday...

I "may have" found the "Lost Breyfogle Mine"...

Good Friday...

You better "hope" I'm right...

The more I look at this Rock, the more excited I become...

Inflation will soon End...

More "Fine Tuning" revealed...

How many Examples must I Write...???

Pennies from Heaven...

Who's impressed with my Blogs...???

I'm not an AI Bot, I'm a Man...

Our Mistakes "can be" Corrected...

The way I write, you should begin to see what I see...

I'll try to keep my latest 12 posts here, to make them easy to find...

I'm starting to hear "Rumors" about new Rainbow "Treasury" Notes, backed by Precious Metals...

The Denominations aren't mentioned, but as per my "Fine Turned" version of the Reset, Paper Coinage will Range from One Cent to One Hundred Cents...

Paper Dollars will be "Exchanged" for Paper Cents, with "no loss" in Spending Power...

As far as being backed by "Precious Metals" goes, they didn't mention Precious Metal "Coinage"...

It's still starting to look as if what I have been writing about, is starting to unfold...

I'm also hearing "Rumors" about Redemption Centers and Exchange Rates...

Wouldn't it be something, if the Exchange Rate turns out to be 100 to 1...???

I've given the U.S. Monetary Correction plenty of thought over the years, and these "Rumors" are starting to sound pretty good to me...

If I'm right about the Reset to Sound Money, the time to get in on the Ground Floor of Common U.S. Coinage is quickly coming to an end...

What I do know for sure, is that when it does happen, it will do so in the Present...

The Present is everlasting and is with us always...

Anyway...

I love being able to escape what I'm writing with a single "Anyway"...

Now, I'll have to try to figure out, where I'm going with this...

I been thinking about it, while I take a little walk in the Garden...

I came up with nothing, but if I think of something, I'll add it later...

2011 Buffalo Tails....jpg

How else did you think we were going to "Make Americans Great Again"...???

Sort:  

(Wouldn't it be something, if the Exchange Rate turns out to be 100 to 1...???)Again I heard that several countries will come together to make a currency backed by gold, so as time goes by your vision will crystallize, INDIA is one of the countries involved.

Their Plan has a Flaw... They want their Currencies backed by Gold "Commodities" instead of Gold "Coins"... Commodities tend to Fluctuate in Value, which will make it impossible for their Currencies to remain "Stable"... But at least they're forcing the United States to do something... Hopefully the U.S. has be Monitoring my Blogs...lol...

You received an upvote of 84% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Congratulations @pocketechange! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Thanks for motivating me...

Way to go, @pocketechange! Earning the Power Up badge is a sweet achievement!