A Little Sugar for @dfinney!!

in #silvergoldstackers4 years ago (edited)

Well a fee weeks back maybe even a month or so ago. I jumped on discord and offered up any piece of hand poured silver at spot. Now spot was a lot cheaper a month ago. But to cut to the short end of this story, @dfinney just happened to be on discord at the right time and she took me up on the offer. Her request was the Sugar Skull.

20200712_153936_1.gif

I am so glad she picked this mold, it is one of my better detailed molds plus it comes in around the 8 oz mark. Making it a very nice piece to homd in your hand.

20200825_172700.gif

This thing is diffently a chuck of metal that really feels good in the hand.

No I will show a picture of three of the Sugar skulls. @dfinney owns the one in the middle.

20200619_125032.jpg

As you can see, the blackened Sugar skull shows a lot more detail, but you cant go wrong with a plain polished Skull either.

Here lets take a closer look.

Screenshot_20200712-161017_Gallery.jpg

8.4 oz's

Screenshot_20200712-161008_Gallery.jpg

@dfinney, thanks for allowing me to pour this beauty for you.

If your in the mood for some hand poured silver, hit me on discord. I AM sure we can work somethin out, I am always cheaper than everyone else.

Thanks for stopping by!!

Keep stacking

@raybrockman

Sort:  

I LOVE my sugar skull! I was so excited when you popped into discord that day because I had coveted the skull since you first showed it off.

It is the best and ONLY thing I have ever bought with crypto!

💜💜💜

How awesome is that (buying silver with crypto) thanks again @dfinney 😎👍🍺

Awesome stuff man. Is that a green sand mould you have made or did you buy a pre-fabricated one?

I buy them from a guy on ebay! I wish I could make them myself.

Nice. When I almost went Stage 4 last year I was looking at green sand and my mind was spinning with possibilities. My wife is a creative type and I know that's the sort of thing she'd excel at if we did it together.

DO IT BROTHER!!! that would be freakin awesome!!

Yep it’s a great piece. Got that one👍 Then again there aren’t many of your pours i don’t have.

Very true my friend 🤑🤑🤣😎👍🍺

Awesome job Ray. Looks sweet

Yours are ready to ship out, just waiting on some liver of sulfer to come in so I can blackened the last 2.

Awesome. Can't wait to see them in person

You make it so hard for me to choose what ONE piece I like most to get.

Always so nice to watch your silver pours Ray, someday I might get up the Nerve to melt something down....😀

I love my Sugar Skull, @raybrockman. And since you may have missed the article, here it is:

This is an awesome skull, I remember seeing it in discord when you made it. I imagine it is way more impressive to hold it in your hand.