HERE I COME HIVE

HERE I COME HIVE!

Well here is my 1st post to the Hive blockchain. Boy things change quick, steemit is gone and hive is born, all within a few Months.

It seems that a lot of things have happened really quick for all of us. I have been experiencing the Covid-19 surge. It seems like one thing hasn't changed, people believing everything they here.

I have learned how to get pass the feel of be suffocated and my hands are rough from all the damn hand sanitizer.

Screenshot_20180301161433.jpg

Yep thats how I feel every day when I get home.

Well I have managed to find and develop a new Hobby during all this mayhem that has been going on, Now I will have to admit that it falls between a Hobby and an Addiction.

You see, I started my own Bullion business (pouring silver). I have always been drawn to poured silver over the coins and bars that really all look the same. So I gave it a whirl, started off small with just a couple of torches and crucibles and quickly jumped in with both feet and got a furnace.

Now I started off doing sandcast and quickly learned that there is an art to it, and that art takes time and patience. Then they big bar lover in me came out and I realized that I needed some molds as well I mean there is nothing better than a 10 plus oz bar of poured silver.

Then I had to get a logo and a mold made of the logo, this took a little time but was worth the wait.

Screenshot_20200418200820_Brave.jpg

Before I knew it, TOXIC BULLION was born. And things where moving fast.

Now as most of you know, I have spent most of my time in the blogging world handing out silver at crazy deals and basically just trying to spread the word.

Now one of the main reason i started pouring was this, I wanted to see if I could pour silver and keep it at a decent premium. Now sandcasting is expensive and I know understand they reason behind the higher premiums but it does produce a quality product. Now mold poured silver is a little bit better as far as cost factor.

Screenshot_20200522183510_Gallery.jpg

Those are a few casted items and of course my logo bar. All of the pieces have been blacked to enhance the detail.

All of my pieces come numbered dated and have a COA. They will be numbered in series, let me explain... I Will offer a blackened series and a regular unblackened series. So what you saw above is pour number 1 and 2 of the blackened edition of the logo bar and pour number 2 on the skull amd lion head.

Here are some closer looks.

Screenshot_20200522183548_Gallery.jpg

5 oz logo bar

Screenshot_20200522183616_Gallery.jpg

5.7 os pharaoh skull pour number 2

Screenshot_20200522183628_Gallery.jpg

2.5 oz lions head, poured number 2

ALL of those are priced at $20.50 an oz.

Wanna see some big bars?

Screenshot_20200522195308_Gallery.jpg

13 oz big bar

Screenshot_20200522195258_Gallery.jpg

Here is a nice cluster of poured silver bars.

Screenshot_20200522183530_Gallery.jpg

Now all of my poured bars are priced at $19.50 an oz

I will also trade you out of those pesky generic rounds. In fact I will trade off at a 11 to 10. 11 oz of generics for 10 oz of poured. As most of you know I am pretty easy to deal with and if you have a better idea or deal then leave me a comment.

Here is a total picture of what I currently have available in bars and casted.

Screenshot_20200522200446_Gallery.jpg

Well, thanks for stopping by

Leave me a comment or message on discord if your are intrested in anything I have available, or if you have something you want poured.

@raybrockman

Sort:  

Molten money. What's not to love?

So very true Matt! 👍

Glad to see you finally made it! Do any quarter oz. stuff? Gotta love a little jingle in ya pocket.

Thanks! Not yet but I bet I could pull that small skull down to
.25 oz. I'll work on that.

I want that 13oz bar. I’ll have to round up some generic and get back to you.

Nice post! Keep sharing what you make.

Excellant pick, just send me a dm on discord when your ready!

A wonderful collection!
I am glad to see you back!
!BEER

Thanks Ron!

you are making some sweet stuff there Ray. Welcome to the hive...

Thanks buddy! I think I have developed pouridis😁

Glad to see you post Ray. Don’t be showing off my number one skull and lion.....😂🤣

Those are number 2. Number 1 is already on the sold shelf!

Glad to see you been back

EPIC TOXIC pours!!!! Eye candy!!! Thanks for the show!
🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Thanks my friend!

🎁 Hi @raybrockman! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Help Me Decide: The Morgan Or The Crown Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @raybrockman, here is a little bit of BEER from @ronaldoavelino for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Welcome to HIVE, you have been missed. Great pours!

You are a freaking mad man — and I love it!

I need to find someone who might buy STEEM for silver. I'm almost done powering down now. 4 weeks to go.

Once binance unlocks steem deposits, I'll take it. 👍