You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on the @ssg-community proposal

I spoke my peace yesterday. At this point let the knights in shining armor come and save the community.
I’ll keep posting, I’ll comment when i have the time and i upvote daily.
From reading the comments on several different posts this is turning into the same shit as the forums for coins, and also the reason i left. So I’ll just shut up and post from now on.

Sort:  

I hear ya and even agree with most of it ;)
I believe there will be some discussion and we will come to a resolution pretty quick, then it'll back to almost no one posting but you, Rono and 888! Haaahahahahaha!

Seriously though, I think we can work this out and I think it will fall in line with the things you said yesterday in the chat.