You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’ฐ The New Closest To The Pin Contest! The (GC00) Gold Continuous Contract!ย ย & Last Contests Winner! ๐Ÿช™

in #silvergoldstackers โ€ข last year

$2,020

Sort: ย 

My next guess was going to be this!๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”Ž๐Ÿ‘€

ย last yearย (edited)ย 

If ur online hit me back real quick

Wanna change ur guess by a penny or two?

U might be good for a tie but Iโ€™m not sure ๐Ÿค”
Do you know how to check the exact time stamp? I just saw the days ago and wanted to drop a line just in case ๐Ÿ‘ if itโ€™s under 24 hours ur good for a tie but I at the moment donโ€™t know how to check ๐Ÿ˜‚

Drop me a line when ur around ๐Ÿ‘

IMG_6966.jpeg

EAE42EC2-480E-4DFD-A926-AF4FA313404F.jpeg

As for checking the date/timestamps, I always go to Peakd to find that information by hovering on the post or comment. Hope this helps @geneeverett

I must have missed seeing methodofmad's guess. Please put me down for $1999.9 @geneeverett

Locked in! Lucky Nines ๐Ÿ™Œ