You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to vote - calling ALL members, speak now and be heard.

No I reject this proposal for change. I was so happy to be part of this stacking family. Yes I post about my precious metals....I have been stacking longer than most members here have been on this Earth. I also have other post, so do most members, and I believe we need to support each other with comments AND upvotes. Not a backhanded slap for someone for posting on another interest.
POINT number one:
No one took my request for a vote about comments on our members post to meet any of the "new rules", this is not acceptable!
POINT number two : A three day post and vote for a change, this is not acceptable! Most members will not see this vote due to the short term timeline of this post.

Keep it as, or remove the bot!

Sort:  

100% buddy.

Have a good day my friend!!