You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on the @ssg-community proposal

Sure thing @bearone. I do not want to lose folks like you who might not post on the regular or don't have a million different coins to post. I think the bar for what a precious metals post will be set pretty low, as it should be and I think anyone with a bit of creativity can figure out something.

Sort:  

Thanks love ❤

It was actually really helpful to see the looking but not buying option since I do that all the time lol Glad to know I can post about my window shopping sprees 😂

I'd hate to leave the community since I've been in it for years. I've learned so much and have met some wonderful people so I'd very much like to stay. But who knows what will happen and what changes will be made. 🤷🏻‍♀️