Sort:  

I was lucky enough to see it coming 7 plus years ago...

That's so great luck because 7 plus years is enough time to really prepare

It's easier than waiting for the last few days... I've been getting free Gasoline for about 2 years now, because I always get 50 Cents back with my change... If I hand the cashier 40 Paper Dollars, I'll say 39.50 on Pump 7... If my Bills come to 1.500 per month, I can pick up a Couple Rolls of Quarters at the Bank... Each Roll of Quarters will have the "Spending Power" of 1,000 of today's Fiat Paper Dollars... Sometimes my Food is Free, depending on how much Coinage I get back with my change...

Damn...😂😂😂 Ma boy found the code to break through the matrix... Smart moves

It's fun being me...lol...

Absolutely I can only imagine..... And it's great to know you bruv