A Slice of Sunny Singapore!

in #singapore7 years ago (edited)

Hello World! 🌏

🌻Here's a glimpse of the Singapore heartlands.🌻

IMG_20130909_092922.jpg

(Above) This photo is taken from a common corridor of an older public house estate with a neighbouring block in the background. It also reflects Singaporeans' love for gardening on the sunny island on the equator. 🌱I'm very fond of vibrant colours and immediately fell in love with this particular scene while prompted me to take a quick shot on a handphone camera while on my job. This explains the lower than desired resolution of this picture. But I still hope you enjoy this photo as much as I cherish it.

🐞I hope you enjoyed my little sharing! Thanks for viewing! 🐞

Hasta la vista! Till next time!🐝🐝🐝

🐾Busypaws🐾
chipawlets.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @busypaws! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!