You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relationships are pointless, women have nothing to offer men anymore

in #single8 years ago

I am afraid that you will only get sympathy from other bitter big babies like yourself who want women to take care of them. And women using kids to break men? Yes,sure that happens. And men also do the same. And men abuse women.
Before you ask, I´m a man myself. And I find your misogynist rant disgusting and provocative.

Sort:  

I take care of myself very well , why would i want a woman if she won't take care of me, what would the benefit be? I am trying to get my head around it. I don't think i am a misogynist , i have a mother and 2 sisters who i love very much , i do not hate women at all. I am just making an observation on relationships and marriage .

Only a male feminist would use the word misogynist. Way to throw your fellow man under the bus. If you don't agree with his points, then provide some counter arguments... don't just resort to name-calling like your feminist friends.

Yes, I'm a male feminist, and feminism is about equality, so nobody is being thrown under a bus. That is preposterous. I need no counter-argument as you haven't made any arguments, just a claim based on a misconception.

Because being upset at the current state of affairs between the two sexes is misogynistic.

Go pick up a book, learn what “misogynist” means, and go back to your feminist den.