I have done it again...gosh

3 years ago I ended up in something really nasty...

After returning from a very exhausting trip through south of europe with my two kids (4 and 5 years)...I felt like half dead and empty of energy ...everything that could have gone wrong this trip just did...at least I thought it did...

But what if it was just practising? For what is possible in life?

Yes...after some time and some nervous breakdowns I have realised what lessons this trip brought with me...existential fears and stress and children getting on your nerves is just another made up story that we humans like to tell ourselves...

What if we can just change the way we see things and open a whole new world with just that little shift of how we see things?

Oh my...this was a process to switch that the last 3 years...but hell yeahh I did switch it

I am right now doing almost the same trip again with my two kids (now 7 and 8) and it is such a different story...
I am relaxed...even with very little money
My kids are quite relaxed too
We just do what we feel we want to do
Ok...most of the time

And we will probably not return back home from this trip
It is just a jump into a new world
A kind of free universe

Thank you for doing this again

It is not self understood to just do something a second time eventhough you were traumatised from the first time...so huge acknowledgement to myself and all the people in this world who dare to
DO IT AGAIN

LOVE TO YOU
Screenshot 2022-04-24 at 00.21.07.png

Sort:  

Oh my gosh!
I am so happy you are back writing again!
Me toooooo 🌹🌹🌹

Ahhhhhh YOUUUUU ...LOve LOVIE DOVIE Bussi

so nice to see you do remember our love Dovie 'Gang' hahah

lovie dovie for REAL

Trying to find my flow again Lauren....Puuuuuhhhh
I wrote that we should write Everyday but already broke my intention.
I guess Every once in a while is also good enough :) .....for now

yesssss....no pressuring ourselves please....we do the best we can...love to you

I love you so much Lauren 💖 you made me cry with your words 🥲

You are brave as always 🫶 Wish you luck my darling and I am really really happy to see you writing again ❤️‍🔥

You are back and @mammasitta also made a post after a while, this is not a coincidence 😉

Sending your thousands of hugs 🫶🫶🫶

MY LOVE <3 <3 <3
HUGGING YOU with Kisses <3


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Always do what makes you happy, you will do it again and again ma'am
Nice write up ✍️

What if we can just change the way we see things and open a whole new world with just that little shift of how we see things?

Traveling will make us see things in another perspective. All we need is to get out and take a shift through exploring anywhere of our favorite.

YESSS ...you re so right...are you also travelling right now?

Yes, I do travel too and in fact, I had a trip to my hometown weeks ago and would be traveling soon. It's fun.

Lovely share @laurenluftballon

What if we can just change the way we see things and open a whole new world with just that little shift of how we see things?

Oh I love little shifts... the ones we perceive to be little... but actually... wow they can have such a big impact❣️ I have had a couple of those recently and they have been the biggest blessing to me personally. I wish you so much love and joy on this second iteration of your trip, and that your current journey (really I guess a continuation of your first) holds everything for you that you could hope and wish for yourself and your children.

And we will probably not return back home from this trip
It is just a jump into a new world
A kind of free universe

I hope you land somewhere that fulfils you and brings you joy, and look forward to reading more from you.

I found your post via @dreemport.

I also curate for the VYB community and this post has been awarded a 100% upvote. Keep pursuing your joy and ...keep writing 🤗

sam.jpg
🐃

love love
thanks a million

Loading...

Congratulations @laurenluftballon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Well you have done it again ,not easy to Travel with kids when they are too young.

I'm so glad you found a happier way to look at things 🙌 May it help you and your children have a much happier life :)

If you relax, they all relax ;)