sixweekhealth... how i keep fit

in #sixweekhealth6 years ago

i must say a very big thanks to @healthsquared for organizing this contest. it really has been very helpful.
i am going to be trying to show how i keep fit. due to lack of proper equipment, i have to make do with a lot improvisation.
i have not been very concerned with fitness lately but i had to get involved again.
I start my daily workout with skipping. it helps to warm me up and stretch me for the rest of my workout
!

IMG_20180308_102132.jpg

next up i do push ups.. these are meant to help broaden my chest and biceps.. i sometimes attempt to do as much as 70 or more depending on how fit i am feeling
!

Then these follow

IMG_20180308_101514.jpgIMG_20180308_101748.jpg

At the end of these i am pretty worked up and relaxed and then i go about my daily routines.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrosama! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrosama! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!