Skateboarding in Mexico City OG Local Soke Emmanuel & friends (photo and video)

in #skateboarding7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to my friend Adrian "Joven" Mendoza, I was lucky enough to get a tour of some of the amazing skatespots in Mexico City this week with Distreeto Skateboards pro Soke!

20170709_135109.jpg

Soke enjoying a steezy noseslide on a perfect marble ledge
Skating Pic.jpg

Gerardo's 360 flip got beaten by the rain. Next time bro!
20170708_153204.jpg

Emmanuel Mendoza rips a switch back tail, then RIPs
(THIS IS A GIF, let it load once for fluid playtime)
SkateGIF2.gif

Saúl & Emmanuel
Skater and Streetart.jpg

Oscar Medoza, smith-180 out
SkateGIF3.gif

Draco hardflips with ease
SkateGIF1.gif



Graeme&Soke.jpg Thanks Soke, Joven, and all the homies for showing me a great time in Mexico! I'll be back-

Graeme

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the stoke! I've got a few skating posts in my feed, too. Upvoted!

el skate es un deporte muy entretenido, y tambien salir a pasear ya q hoy en dia muchas personas solo se la pasan metidos en casa hahaha