I give you some ... !

in #skatehive4 years ago

Hallo folks !
the skatepark were I live is there some of 5 year I go and yesterday I was checking some of my tricks of the past an realize I have a lot of my stuff in skatepark .
So I give it to you guys to enjoy me !

Winter is coming the 2020 is ending .
Skate is fun so have fun everyday !
Keep skating and good things will come !

Sort:  

Right on skate Hive is absolutely awesome thank you very much for skating and I hope you delegate so that we can throw you more votes as well!!!

Thank you very much for your post and skate on!!!

skate life !
Keep pushing my friend and good thinks will come !
thank you for your motivation

Yeah brooooooooooooooooooooo!
180 Sw nosegrind Shuvit was NUTS

Congratulations @toskabilly! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month