Draw at home #3 : Homey

in #sketch4 years ago

Hi everyone..

These few days have been so hectic for me as I have to finalize all material before ramadhan break. Actually during ramadhan, there should be no classes. But as most of my student could hardly access the material during the usual schedule, we expand the time for another two weeks and make the class progress bit slower.

Anyway,
Still with my way of relieving stress, I am sketching another home by following the guide of kimkanone.

house 2.jpg

I found sketching with drawing pen only more fun in compare to coloring it with coffee - or any other coloring tools.

house1.jpg

I am not sure about the next time, whether I am coloring it or not. So far so good, so fun, and completely relieve my stress while working fully at home.

Share in the comment, if you have any suggestion regrading sketching or stress reliever

Thanks for stopping by

Cheers,

me

Sort:  

👋 Hi @rahmanovic, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community