Achieving A Flawless Skin

in #skincare6 years ago

FB_IMG_1528240715602.jpg

Growing up, I knew nothing about the right skincare routine though I had terrible acne.

I only knew about washing with soap and water and using an ointment or acne cream after moisturising.

My skincare journey started in 2006 after I decided to get a permanent solution for my acne that was really bad as a result of having oily skin.

This decision was for me to be acne- free and eventually help others that have suffered the same fate.

××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××

Many ladies didnt know about the right skincare routine at puberty when they first encountered acne and pimples just like me.

Strict adherence to a daily beauty routine now becomes difficult and time consuming.

××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××

To many ladies out there, I feel your pain and struggles because I have been in your shoes too.

It's okay not to have the time to cleanse, tone and moisturise twice daily especially when you are always in a rush to leave home in the morning and dead tired at night to even take a bath.

××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××

If all you had to do to achieve that flawless skin was using the right products for your skin type, right skincare routine and a tap on your skin genie's kettle to achieve an overall porcelain skin, that would have been skintastic....😀.

Unfortunately, genies don't exist. So, you need to work at it consistently.

×××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××

Maintaining a consistent, skincare routine is ideal to achieve a flawless skin.

Whether you want to control oily skin and slay acne in the process, clear hyperpigmentation or win over all forms of blemishes....

It is achievable. You only need to take that first step of starting out on the journey.

×××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××

I got to know my skin type, and products that work for me and how to use them to achieve a blemish-free skin.

×××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××

Would you want me to hold you by the hand and walk you through the journey to a flawless skin?