Sort:  

See here's the thing.... It's weird. I smoke weed and when I smoke weed I don't dream.. Well i probably do but I don't remember it that well... And when I decide to go on a break.. I have these weird and very vivid dreams for about a week.... Like very active dreams... And then after a week maybe two it would start to calm down into normal dream where I can remember and sometimes control the dreams.. But by then I'll be puffing away again... And I've spoken to a few friends of mine... Some say they have similar experiences and some say they don't...

Weird... But I am not fond of those vivid and busy dreams... Sometimes they even make me feel nauseous...

When I started learning about the best ways to gain control your dreams many years ago, one of the things I learned was that going to bed high can make it difficult. I still do sometimes, but honestly the nights where I’m totally normal when I fall asleep always seem to result in the most vivid and memorable dreams.