You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’ll Nap Anywhere

in #sleep2 years ago

Hey

for a night owl

I'm also a Night owl and i can relate with the shift timing 😂

can sleep during the day if I need to

I'm unlucky in this case, i can't sleep at daylight never not once in a decade but also i don't get proper sleep coz i do work at late night sometimes writing at 2am to 5am and than waking up 2pm when the half of the day is gone.

Been long since I've sleep early at night night sleep is important fro health and 6 hours is necessary.

Safe to say I don’t have a habit of rolling in my sleep or sleep walking.

Haha same 😂

You deserve a long peaceful nap, Have a Great nap ahead and sweet dreams.

Sort:  

It does suck to loose half the day but at least you get some sleep! If you could sleep avcording to your natural sleep cycle without having to think about work or responsibilities, what time would you sleep?