You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enter the Nightlands: My Nocturnal Lifestyle, and the Perils of Sleep Cycle Inversion

in #sleep6 years ago

Greetings Alex, you know it's late nights I know a lot because like you, I like to work to achieve what I want in this case I know that you have tried hard to get the results you want and you will surely see it and if you want a council tries to rest for a few hours at least, I try to do it whenever I can but almost never achieve it I have to work hard to get my baby forward by myself and when I'm not at the computer I'm out working, here in my country It's very strong everything to tell you that buying a single package of diapers for my baby I have to work for at least a month you can imagine it does not reach me at all, so I really tell you not to take everything so much rests and relax, for what you write, I know that you do not have your family nearby but still you have to think about yourself, you are young, enjoy life.

Good luck and rest assured that you will succeed with good results.

Sort:  

Hahaha then believe me that I do that every day I put his cloth diapers and to sleep the disposable ones and I have already washed them so much that it does not disgust me and that I wash them by hand because I do not have a washing machine.

Prior to the invention of diapers, cloth swaddling was used. It is reusable as you can put it through the washing machine, though it is a bit gross and I would do that load separately from your clothing.